top of page

Links to Resources

*The below resources are for information only and I do not financially benefit from them in any way. I am only vouching for their authencity. All of the sites have an abundance of free resources, which I encourage you to benefit from, as well as hundreds of free videos on youtube.

Online:

~ Palouse Mindfulness online course (https://palousemindfulness.com/index.html)

~ The Huberman Lab (https://hubermanlab.com/)

~ Deb Dana (https://www.rhythmofregulation.com/)

~ TED talks (https://www.ted.com/talks)

~ The Pain Psychology Center (http://www.painpsychologycenter.com/)

~ The Curable App (https://www.curablehealth.com/about)

~ Susie Baxter (https://sukiebaxter.com/)

~ The Mindfulness Association (https://www.mindfulnessassociation.net/)

Books:

~ The Body Keeps The Score - Bessel van der Kolk, M.D. (https://www.besselvanderkolk.com/)

~ Loving What Is - Byron Katie (https://thework.com/)

~ Breath - James Nestor

~ Radical Compassion - Tara Brach (https://www.tarabrach.com/)

~ When The Body Says No - Dr. Gabor Maté (https://drgabormate.com/)

~ You Can Heal Your Life - Louise hay (https://www.louisehay.com/)
~ The Essential Pema - Pema Chodron (https://www.tarabrach.com/)

~ Waking The Tiger - Peter Levine (https://www.somaticexperiencing.com/)

~ The Poly-vagal Theory - Dr. Stephen Porges (https://www.stephenporges.com/)

Braving The Wilderness - Brene Brown (https://brenebrown.com/)

bottom of page